Menu

Træneroversigt

Disney Playmakers (piger 5-8 år)

Træner - Ardiana Berisha

Holdkontakt - Aleksander Birch Rasmussen: 30425822, alli52@outlook.dk

Piger U5-U9

Drenge U5-U8

Træner - Mikkel Milandt

Holdkontakt - Aleksander Birch Rasmussen: 30425822, alli52@outlook.dk

U9/U10/U11 (2014/2013/2012)

Cheftræner - Alban Rama: 27283232, rama-alban@hotmail.com

Træner - Pawel Gozdziak: 29997901, pgozdziak@live.com

Træner - Alexander Olsen: 61737914, Alex931b@gmail.com

Holdleder - Marco Maric: 27207361, maric2106@gmail.com

U12/U13  (2011/2010)

Cheftræner - Mads Viuf: 61417609, mads@kircksvej.dk

Træner - Frederik Soldbro: 27811517, frederikpokeball@gmail.com

Træner - Daniel Rezaei: 22129180, daniel1360_rf@yahoo.com

Træner - Haben Tesfalem: 42726352, haben0038@gmail.com

Holdleder - Henrik Voerby: 40895875, henrik1101@icloud.com

U14/U15  (2009/2008)          

Jens Larsen: 22268259, jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk

Allan Collenette: 28778175, allanjc777@icloud.com

U19 (2003/2004)

Thomas Demant: 25683772, tdemant95@gmail.com

Magnus Kubel Dalager: 60516751, magnuskdalager@gmail.com

Herre senior    

Bo Larsen: 60748363, bofobol@hotmail.com

Dan K Sattler: 21800439, kaslundsattler@mail.dk

Dame 8:8, Dame senior

Holdkontakt - Rudolf Gottschalk, 28150045, rudolfg3000@gmail.com

FodboldFitness - Damer

Dorthe Nielsen: 21629014, dorthe76@gmail.com

Veteran   

Torben Petersen: 53734048, top_petersen@hotmail.com